Tours Blog Hotels Flights+Car Rental Fan Page Login Sign up Help 常見問題 Feedbacks +886-2-27173918 Order Search

Amazing Taiwan|Interota 2017 Taipei|Post tours

Overview

Interota is a triennial worldwide Rotaract conference organized by Rotaractors and hosted on a rotating basis in different cities. First held in Jonnasberg, South Africa in 1981, Interota has been subsequently held in a number of countries, including Australia, UK, Turkey, Mexico, Brazil, Germany, South Korea, Egypt, and Canada and is the only international Rotaract conference recognized by the Board of Rotary International. 

In 2017, Interota will be held from September 2 to September 6 in Taipei, Taiwan. Around 500 Rotarians and Rotaractors from all over the world will join together to exchange ideas, share experiences, learn different cultures, celebrate the milestone of 50 years of Rotaract, and enjoy the spirit of "Amazing 50, Connecting Diversity!"

Post tour is definitely a great way to continue our friendship established during the conference. Tripbaa, the post tour partner of Interota 2017 Taipei has customized 5 post tours with different themes to provide a wider options of in-depth travels for guests to indulge in the beauty of Taiwan. The 5 post tours are "Experience the Intangible Heritage of the Taiwanese Puppet Show","Wander in the Golden Mountain Village and a Backpack Trip in Jiufen","Yilan Leshui Atayal Tribe & Whisky Tasting in King Car Company", "Canoeing in Hualien Cingshui Cliff & Beach Camping" and "Majestic Sun Moon Lake & Jiji Township in Nantou Vicinity". Let’s celebrate our friendship while we explore the beautiful Taiwan together!

Blog
Top Attractions
Review
No data

Contact

Email us:
service@tripbaa.com

Call us:
886-2-27173918(TW)

available time:
AM 10:00 — PM 18:00 (GMT+8)

Tripbaa Inc. Chairman: Owen Wang Contact: Kueiling Lin Address: 4F, No.197, Sec. 4, Nanjing E. Rd. Songshan Dist., Taipei City 10579 Taiwan (R.O.C.)

© 2015-2016 Tripbaa Inc. │ Design by Julyinfo.

Contact

Email us:service@tripbaa.com

Call us:
886-2-27173918(TW)

Available time:AM 10 — PM 18(GMT+8)

Tripbaa Inc. Chairman: Owen Wang Contact: Kueiling Lin Address: 4F, No.197, Sec. 4, Nanjing E. Rd. Songshan Dist., Taipei City 10579 Taiwan (R.O.C.)

© 2015-2016 Tripbaa Inc. │ Design by Julyinfo.

行程 攻略 住宿 機票租車 成為粉絲 登入 註冊 幫助 意見回饋 +886-2-27173918 訂單查詢 menu menu

探索台灣之美|2017 國際扶輪世界扶青大會|會後旅遊

主題說明

「國際扶輪世界扶青大會(Interota)」為全球扶青團員三年一度的國際交流盛事。起源於西元1981年的南非約翰尼斯堡,歷經三十多年,Interota已陸續於澳大利亞、英國、南非、土耳其、墨西哥、巴西、德國、南韓、埃及以及加拿大等國家舉行,不僅提供全世界扶青團員互相交流學習的平台,更為國際扶輪唯一認可的扶青團國際會議。   

 

2017年9月2日至9月6日將於台灣台北舉行2017國際扶輪世界扶青大會(Interota 2017 Taipei),大會期間將有來自國內外共500位扶輪社友及扶青團員分享經驗、文化交流、體驗台灣特色文化、實際動手參與社區服務,並結合適逢世界扶青五十周年的慶祝活動,回顧五十年來扶青團在全世界各地的發展及服務成果。

 

大會圓滿落幕後將由Tripbaa達人帶路,為2017國際扶輪世界扶青大會量身打造會後旅遊行程,以5種主題旅遊帶領國內外與會朋友深度遊覽台灣人文美景:台灣布袋戲創意饗宴、九份山城小旅行、宜蘭部落體驗及金車品酒行、花蓮清水斷崖獨木舟野營之旅、南投日月潭集集單車之旅,用旅行延續跨國界的珍貴友誼!

好玩攻略
熱門行程
評價
查無資料

聯繫我們

客服電郵:
service@tripbaa.com

客服熱線:
886-2-27173918(台灣)

客服時間:
上午10時 — 晚上6時

趣吧旅行社股份有限公司 交觀甲第7846號 品保編號:北2219 代表人:王耀德 聯絡人:林葵伶 地址:台灣台北市松山區南京東路四段197號4樓

© 2015-2016 Tripbaa Inc. │ Design by Julyinfo.

聯繫我們

客服電郵:service@tripbaa.com

客服熱線:
886-2-27173918(台灣)

客服時間:上午10時 — 晚上6時

趣吧旅行社股份有限公司 交觀甲第7846號 品保編號:北2219 代表人:王耀德 聯絡人:林葵伶 地址:台灣台北市松山區南京東路四段197號4樓

© 2015-2016 Tripbaa Inc. │ Design by Julyinfo.